| Login
BNI Miami-Dade, Inc.
Regional Headquarters

2655 Le Jeune Road - Ste. 408
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Regional website: www.bnimiami.com

Local: 305.779.4811
Toll Free: 800
.670.4474

 
 

Managing Director & COO
Brian M. Rokaw, Esq.
brokaw@bnimiami.com

Accounting
Kristine Howard
kristine@bnimiami.com
800.670.4474

Sr. Director Consultant / Compliance
Jeff Davidson

jdavidson@bnimiami.com
800.670.4474
305.389.0770


Sr. Director Consultant / Personnel
Kelly Fisher

kelly@bnimiami.com
305.773.6692

Sr. Director Consultant / Processes
Eric Johnson
eric@bnimiami.com
305.610.8805

Sr. Director Consultant / Development
Jesse Stolow
jesse@bnimiami.com
800.670.4474
561.236.3069


Director Consultant
Alvaro Bustos

alvaro@bnimiami.com
305.903.4456

Director Consultant
David Null

david@bnimiami.com
305.371.6333

Director Consultant
Dr. Aixa Goodrich
axia@bnimiami.com
305.271.7447

Director Consultant
Ken Smith

ken@bnimiami.com
305.758.3121

Director Consultant
Mirielle Enlow

mirielle@bnimiami.com
305.798.2393

Director Consultant & Franchise Administrator
Missi Smith - Lastra
missi@bnimiami.com
800.670.4474
786.339.5790


Director Consultant
Richard Osburn
richard@bnimiami.com
561.383.7311

Director Consultant
Will Dukes

will@bnimiami.com
786.295.7255

Jeff Stay
Executive Director & CEO
jeff@bnimiami.com
305.986.2673


 

春� ��Ž�
orjinal cialis dessert rezepte - vpills gold new health V- pills bocekilaclama